2018 Sculpture Tour Artists

2018 Sculpture Unveiling, Friday, June 8, 2018, 6:00 - 8:00
Courthouse Square, Decatur, Indiana

The 2018 Decatur Sculpture Tour features new works from the 20 artists pictured below. Join us for the unveiling Friday, June 8, 2018! Photos of the Sculptures will be posted shortly after the unveiling ceremony.

Gregory Mendez

Decatur, Indiana

Alex Mendez

Decatur, Indiana

Gary Hovey

New Knoxville, Ohio

Dale Lewis

Hastings, Minnesota

Craig Snyder

Plymouth, Minnesota

Charles Yost

Chicago, Illinois

Nathan Pierce

Cape Girardeau, Missouri

Judd Nelson

Wayzata, Minnesota

Benjamin Pierce

Cape Girardeau, Missouri

Matt Miller

Cape Girardeau, Missouri

James Haire

Fort Collins, Colorado

Doc - Lawrence A. Wiedman, PhD

Huntington, Indiana

Curtis Rose

Decatur, Indiana

Neil J. Wiffill

Fort Wayne, Indiana

Jacque Frazee

Milbank, South Dakota

Lee Badger

Hedgesville, West Virginia

Julie Denkers

Indianapolis, Indiana

Mike Helbing

Berwyn, Illinois

Lee Leuning & Sherri Treeby

Aderdeen, South Dakota

Dana Goodman

Huntington, Indiana

Clark Martinek

Mitchell, South Dakota

Tim James

Good Thunder, Minnesota

Elton Bishop

Fort Wayne, Indiana

Platinum Sponsors

Adams County Community Foundation
Arts United
City of Decatur
Fleetword RV
Indiana Arts Commission
Porter Family Foundation

Gold Sponsors

Berne Ready Mix
Complete Printing Service
Roadway Inn/Quality inn