2024 Sculpture Tour Artists

Sculpture Unveiling, Saturday, June 8, 2024, 6:00 - 8:00 PM.
Courthouse Square, Decatur, Indiana

The Decatur Sculpture Tour features 29 new works from the 24 artists pictured below.

Nathan Pierce

Cape Girardeau, Missouri

Craig Snyder

Plymouth, Minnesota

Judd Nelson

Wayzata, Minnesota

Andrew Arvanetes

Kankakee, Illinois

Elton Bishop

Fort Wayne, Indiana

Shelby Nower

Decatur, IN

Gary Hovey

New Knoxville, Ohio

Doc - Lawrence A. Wiedman, PhD

Huntington, Indiana

Alex Mendez

Decatur, Indiana

Greg Summers

Fremont, IN

Charles Yost

Chicago, Illinois

Richard Morgan

Wauseon, OH

Gail Katz-James

Minneapolis, MN

Cecelia Moseley

Meridian, Mississippi

Clark Martinek

Mitchell, South Dakota

James Haire

Fort Collins, Colorado

Gregory Mendez

Decatur, Indiana

Ken Thompson

Blissfield, Michigan

Jennifer Meyer

Lansing, IL

Matt Miller

Cape Girardeau, Missouri

Dale Compton

Kasota, MN

Benjamin Pierce

Cape Girardeau, Missouri

Curtis Rose

Decatur, Indiana

Titanium Sponsors

Adams County Community Foundation
Arts United / Indiana Arts Commission
Indiana Arts Commission
Porter Family Foundation

Platinum Sponsors

City of Decatur
Decatur Arts Commission
Hoosier Pattern Inc

Gold Sponsors

Adams Memorial Hospital
Adams Public Library System (In Kind
Ambassador Enterprises
Berne Ready Mix
Complete Printing Service
John Brune Digital Video
Terry & Anita Myers